Events calendar


DUE TO THE HEALTH CRISIS, THE EVENTS LISTED IN THIS AGENDA ARE CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

From Thursday 02 July to Thursday 27 August 2020

Every day

06:00 to 13:00

From 19 June to 27 September (every year)

Every day except Tuesday

08:00 to 13:00

From Thursday 21 May to Thursday 31 December 2020

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

From Wednesday 10 June to Wednesday 16 September 2020

Every day

08:15 to 13:30

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

10:00 to 12:00

The success of summer 2019! On the same principle as an escape game, you will have puzzles to solve,...

From Tuesday 02 June to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

12:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 01 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Every day

15:00 to 18:00

From Friday 03 July to Friday 25 September 2020

Every day

19:30 to 22:30

Monday 06 July 2020

Vic-La-Gardiole

Monday 06 July 2020

From Monday 06 to Friday 10 July 2020

Every day

From Sunday 05 to Friday 10 July 2020

Every day

From Friday 03 to Saturday 11 July 2020

Every day

Gilles Peterson's festival of current music.   The London DJ Gilles Peterson, “b...

From Wednesday 01 to Friday 31 July 2020

Every day

Balaruc-Les-Bains

From Monday 06 July to Friday 21 August 2020

Every day

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Saturday 04 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

From Friday 19 June to Friday 11 September 2020

Every day

From Saturday 13 June to Sunday 06 September 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 24 June to Wednesday 23 September 2020

Every day

From Saturday 30 May to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day