Events calendar

From Saturday 02 January to Thursday 30 December 2021

Every day

06:00 to 15:00

All year long 2021

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

Discover the covered market with its local and seafood products that have made the reputation ...

All year long 2021

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

From Thursday 21 May 2020 to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

From Thursday 01 April to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

from 10:00 and from 15:00

From Monday 19 to Friday 23 April 2021

Every day

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 28 September 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

All year long 2021

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day

From Friday 09 October 2020 to Monday 24 May 2021

Every day

From Monday 01 February to Saturday 31 July 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

07:00 to 13:00

Balaruc-Les-Bains

Tuesday 20 April 2021

14:00 to 17:00

All year long 2021

Wednesday

08:00 to 13:00

On Wednesdays, all year round, the city centre market takes place in Sète, around the Halles ...
Balaruc-Les-Bains

From Wednesday 07 April to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday

14:00 to 18:00

All year long 2021

Thursday

08:00 to 13:00

All year round, meet our local craftsmen at the Corniche market. Our producers meet for a morning ...

Thursday 22 April 2021

09:00 to 12:00

All year long 2021

Friday

08:00 to 13:00

The Victor Hugo Avenue market takes place all year round, every Friday from 8am to 1pm, in ...

All year long -2020

Friday, Saturday

Frontignan

Saturday 24 April 2021

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 April 2021

Marseillan

All year long -2020

Saturday, Sunday

Sunday 25 April 2021

09:00 to 12:00