Events calendar

From Tuesday 29 June to Friday 31 December 2021

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

07:00 to 14:00

All year long 2021

Every day

08:00 to 13:00

Discover the covered market with its local and seafood products that have made the reputation ...

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 11:30

Balaruc-Les-Bains

From Tuesday 15 June to Friday 27 August 2021

Tuesday, Friday

10:00 to 12:00

Balaruc-Les-Bains

From Saturday 05 June to Sunday 05 September 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 26 July to Sunday 01 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 16:00 to 20:00

Frontignan

From Thursday 01 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 13:00

Frontignan-Plage

From Saturday 03 July to Saturday 28 August 2021

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 13 to Friday 30 July 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:15 to 12:15

Tuesday 27 July 2021

10:30 to 12:00

From Tuesday 20 July to Sunday 08 August 2021

Every day

11:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 03 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

12:00 to 19:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

14:00 to 17:00

From Monday 12 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

16:00 to 18:00

The success of summer 2019! On the same principle as an escape game, you will have puzzles to solve,...
Frontignan-Plage

Tuesday 27 July 2021

17:00 to 00:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

18:00 to 20:00

Frontignan

Tuesday 27 July 2021

from 20:00

Tuesday 27 July 2021

from 20:30

Tuesday 27 July 2021

From Monday 26 to Friday 30 July 2021

Every day

From Saturday 24 to Thursday 29 July 2021

Every day

From Friday 23 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

A hundred of poets coming from France and the Mediterranean surroundings will settle in ...

From Monday 19 to Thursday 29 July 2021

Every day