WALK'&'TASTE AU DOMAINE DU MAS ROUGE

Vic-La-Gardiole

Monday 21 June 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 28 June 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 05 July 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 12 July 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 19 July 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 26 July 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 02 August 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 09 August 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 16 August 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 23 August 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 30 August 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 06 September 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 13 September 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 20 September 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 27 September 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 04 October 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 11 October 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 18 October 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 25 October 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 01 November 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 08 November 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 15 November 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 22 November 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 29 November 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 06 December 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 13 December 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 20 December 2021

09:00 to 23:00

Monday 27 December 2021

09:00 to 23:00

  • mas rouge 1
Information
  • Theme of the event :
    • Wine / Oenology
  • Category :
    • Terroir
  • City :
    • Vic-La-Gardiole
  • Free entry :
    • No
  • Booking required :
    • Yes
  • Booking spoken languages :
    • French
Good to know
  • Disabled access :
    • Yes

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
DOMAINE DU MAS ROUGE
30 Chemin de la Poule d'Eau
34110
VIC-LA-GARDIOLE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.4686050
Longitude : 3.8013368
DOMAINE DU MAS ROUGE
Phone : +33 4 67 51 66 85
Location
DOMAINE DU MAS ROUGE
30 Chemin de la Poule d'Eau
34110
VIC-LA-GARDIOLE